2015 Kentucky Derby American Pharoah Wins

has anyone used resume writing service avis acheter du viagra en ligne https://theoregoncabaret.com/thesis-statement-examples-leadership/ essay rater free follow url go to site low blood pressure after taking viagra go to link https://ahamediagroup.com/blog/cheap-paper-writing-service/49/ http://www.thegamesshed.com/710-5-steps-to-writing-an-essay/ https://www.asle.org/institute/comparison-contrast-essay/19/ essay writing service in the bronx called drug female new viagra buy kamagra oral jelly in germany female viagra taking propecia every other day go to site http://projects.csail.mit.edu/gsl/signup/?may=term-paper-outline-format viagra pills in india click here viagra contraindicaciones hipertension cialis next day enter source link https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/news/viagra-india-online/75/ thesis format utm watch can you do my assignment for me acquistoonline viagra order viagra in canada online UPDATE:  American Pharoah sailed across the finish line at the Belmont Stakes on Saturday in Elmont, New York, capturing the first Triple Crown since Affirmed in 1978!

American Pharoah wins 141st Kentucky Derby

Highly touted favorite American Pharoah, whose Egyptian-born owner had been a recent runner-up three times in the Kentucky Derby, lived up to the hype Saturday and won the 141st running of the Derby.

The winning time for the 1 1/4 mile race was 2:03.02 in front of a record crowd of 170,513.

Now it’s on to the May 16 Preakness in Baltimore. We’ll see if American Pharoah has a shot to become the first Triple Crown winner since 1978.

2015 Kentucky Derby Results
Place No. Horse Jockey Trainer Lengths
1 18 American Pharoah Victor Espinoza Bob Baffert
2 10 Firing Line Gary Stevens Simon Callaghan 1
3 8 Dortmund Martin Garcia Bob Baffert 3
4 15 Frosted Joel Rosario Kiaran McLaughlin 3 1/4
5 5 Danzig Moon Julien Leparoux Mark Casse 6 1/2
6 3 Materiality Javier Castellano Todd Pletcher 7 3/4
7 14 Keen Ice Kent Desormeaux Dale Romans 8 3/4
8 6 Mubtaahij Christophe Soumillon Mike de Kock 9 1/2
9 13 Itsaknockout Luis Saez Todd Pletcher 10 1/4
10 2 Carpe Diem John Velazquez Todd Pletcher 11
11 21 Frammento Corey Nakatani Nick Zito 12
12 9 Bolo Rafael Bejarano Carla Gaines 12 3/4
13 17 Mr. Z Ramon Vazquez D. Wayne Lukas 15 1/2
14 1 Ocho Ocho Ocho Elvis Trujillo Jim Cassidy 15 1/2
15 20 Far Right Mike Smith Ron Moquett 15 3/4
16 16 War Story Joe Talamo Tom Amoss 19 1/4
17 4 Tencendur Manny Franco George Weaver 35
18 19 Upstart Jose Ortiz Rick Violette Jr. 60 1/2
7 El Kabeir Calvin Borel John Terranova SCR
11 Stanford Florent Geroux Todd Pletcher SCR
12 International Star Miguel Mena Michael Maker SCR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.