tadacip online www.www.topdrugscanadian.com/buy-tadacip-online/

United States Women’s National Soccer team Wins World Cup

look at these guys usa wins world cup

sildigra 100 price Congratulations to the USA Women’s Soccer team for their 2nd consecutive World Cup!

The United States Women’s National team is celebrating victory as World Cup champions. After beating the Netherlands 2-0 in Sunday’s final.

Throughout this game, the top-ranked U.S. women had a lead going into halftime of every match they played.

They had never been held scoreless in the first half. In the finals against the Netherlands, it took an hour of game time before Rapinoe broke the scoreless tie for the U.S. on a penalty kick.

USA World Cup Fun Facts

This is the USWNT’s fourth World Cup title: 1991, 1999, 2015 and 2019
Megan Rapinoe is the oldest woman to score in a Women’s World Cup final.
With 26 goals, the U.S. set a record for most goals in a FIFA WWC. The previous record was 25, shared by the U.S. and Germany in 1991 and 2003, respectively.
USWNT head coach Jill Ellis is the first coach to win two FIFA Women’s World Cup titles.
Ellis is only the second coach — women’s or men’s — to win consecutive World Cup titles. The other was Italy’s Vittorio Pozzo in 1934 and 1938.
The inaugural WWC was held in 1991 in China, sixty-one years after the men’s first World Cup. The event was won by the United States.

Hope Solo Trivia

USA captain Kristine Lilly is the only woman, and one of three players in history, to appear in five football world cups. Norwegian player Bente Nordby played in 1995, 1999, 2003 and 2007. In 1991 she was in the squad but did not play.
The 2007 Women’s World Cup is the only World Cup (for men or women) in which every competing team had played in a previous final tournament.
In 2011, Japan became the first Asian team to win a FIFA World Cup (either men and women).
Australian Ellyse Perry has appeared in both the women’s cricket (2009) and football World Cups (2011).
The 2015 Women’s World Cup was the first to be played on artificial turf.
The 2015 FIFA World Cup featured the youngest coach in World Cup history – Ecuador’s Vanessa Arauz, at 26 years.
Three countries have participated in the FIFA women’s World Cup without ever qualifying for the men’s version – Taiwan, Thailand and Equatorial Guinea.

diflucan online canadaonpharm.com