Celebrities on Twitter

Social media is often tapped as an indicator of a star’s power.

Those who have a high Twitter or Instagram following could easily reach tens of millions of fans with just 140 characters or a single image. But, surprisingly, number of followers does not always translate to number of dollars. In fact only eight out of the 20 celebrities with the highest Twitter following made Forbes Magazines Global Celebrity 100 list of the 100 highest earning celebrities.

CELEBS TWITTER ACCOUNTS:
1 Katy Perry @katyperry
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber
3 Barack Obama @BarackObama
4 Taylor Swift @taylorswift
8 Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow
9 Britney Spears @britneyspears
10 Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano
11 Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian
12 Jennifer Lopez @JLO
13 Shakira @shakira
14 Selena Gomez @selenagomez
15 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande
16 Demi Lovato @ddlovato
17 Oprah Winfrey @Oprah
18 P!nk @Pink
19 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
20 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles
21 One Direction @onedirection
22 Drake @Drake
23 Lil Wayne @LilTunechi
24 Kaka @KAKA
25 Adele @OfficialAdele
26 Bill Gates @BillGates
27 Niall Horan @NiallOfficial
28 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
29 LeBron James @KingJames
30 Bruno Mars @BrunoMars
31 Pitbull @pitbull
32 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne
33 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
34 Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus
35 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson
36 Kevin Hart @KevinHart4real
37 Marshall Mathers @Eminem
38 Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ
39 Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne
40 Neymar @neymarjr
41 Emma Watson @EmWatson
42 David Guetta @davidguetta
43 Daniel Tosh @danieltosh
44 Ashton Kutcher @aplusk
45 Conan O’Brien @ConanOBrien
46 Niel Patrick Harris @ActuallyNPH
47 Mariah Carey @MariahCarey
48 Amitabh Bachchan @SrBachchan
49 Coldplay @coldplay
50 Christina Aguilera @xtina
51 Kourtney Kardashian @koutneykardash
52 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik
53 Jim Carrey @JimCarrey
54 Khloe Kardashian @khloekardashian
55 Chris Brown @chrisbrown
56 Beyoncé Knowles @Beyoncé
57 Ed Sheeran @edsheeran
58 Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest
59 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
60 Paris Hilton @ParisHilton
61 Agnes Monica @agnezmo
62 Will.I.Am @iamwill
63 Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo
64 Aamir Khan @aamir_khan
65 Leonardo DiCaprio @LeoDiCaprio
66 Narendra Modi @narendramodi
67 Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale
68 Kanye West @kanyewest
69 Tyra Banks @tyrabanks
70 Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz
71 Blake Shelton @blakeshelton
72 Salman Khan @BeingSalmanKhan
73 Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg
74 Ronaldinho Gaucho @10Ronaldinho
75 Ricky Martin @ricky_martin
76 Simon Cowell @SimonCowell
77 Mohamad Alarefe @MohamadAlarefe
78 Charlie Sheen @charliesheen
79 Claudia Leitte @ClaudiaLeitte
80 Dalai Lama @DalaiLama
81 Maroon 5 @maroon5
82 Kendall Jenner @KendallJenner
83 Andrés Iniesta @andresiniesta8
84 Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepson
85 Zac Efron @ZacEfron
86 Marcos Mion @marcosmion
87 Luciano Huck @LucianoHuck
88 Gerard Piqué @3girardpique
89 Raditya Dika @radityadika
90 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
91 Juanes @juanes
92 Sean Combs @iamdiddy
93 Kevin Durant @KDtrey5
94 Ludacris @Ludacris
95 Ahmad Mazin Alshugairi @أحمد الشقيري 10
96 Paulina Rubio @paurubio
97 Danilo Gentili @DaniloGentilo
98 Kelly Clarkson @kelly_Clarkson
99 Usher @Usher
100 Paulo Coelho @paulocoelho

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

html hit counter