Tag Archives: Super Bowl winners

Super Bowl 50 Facts and Trivia

SuperBowl TriviaThe Super Bowl 50 Countdown Clock is Clicking and the anticipation is buzzing!

Super Bowl 50
NFL Super Bowl round
Sunday, February 7, 6:30 PM on CBS
Levi’s Stadium

• The Pittsburgh Steelers have won the most Super Bowls (6).

• The Denver Broncos have lost the most Super Bowls (5).

http://planetprana.com/about-jenn/ Most Expensive NFL Super Bowl Homes

• According to the Pro Football Hall of Fame, the four currently active teams that have never been to the Super Bowl are: the Cleveland Browns, Jacksonville Jaguars, Detroit Lions and Houston Texans.

• At 39, Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning will be the oldest starting quarterback in Super Bowl history. That record used to belong to a then 38-year-old John Elway (now a vice president of the team).

New England Patriots Win Super Bowl XLIX…Congrats

Congratulations to the my response New England Patriots Winners of the XLIX pharmacy selling cytotec in philippines Super Bowl
Patriots Win Super Bowl XLIX

Patriots 28 – Seahawks 24

The New England Patriots were all about winning tonight…putting aside all the hoopla about  those “deflated” footballs and proving that despite all the allegations…they are “CHAMPIONS.”

For Tom Brady  it didn’t matter how much air was in the game balls.  Brady was unstoppable when the pressure was strongest.

The record-setting Brady threw for four touchdowns, including a 3-yarder to Julian Edelman with 2:02 remaining Sunday night as New England rallied from a 10-point deficit to win its fourth Super Bowl in the Brady-Bill Belichick era, 28-24 over Seattle.

Tom Brady has now equaled Montana with four Lombardi Trophies and three Super Bowl MVPs. He stands alone with 13 Super Bowl touchdown passes. He was 37 for 50 for 328 yards against the NFL’s top-ranked defense.

Related Stories:

Super Bowl Winners History

The Super Bowl is the annual championship game of the National Football League (NFL), the highest level of professional football in the United States, culminating a season that begins in the late summer of the previous calendar year. Super Bowl I was played on January 15, 1967, following the 1966 regular season.

See Super Bowl Winners History Here

The next game, Super Bowl XLIX, will be played on February 1, 2015.

 Super Bowl News and History

Funny Super Bowl Wagers

Seven different teams have won back-to-back Super Bowls, one of which has done it twice:

  • Green Bay Packers (Super Bowls I and II)
  • Miami Dolphins (Super Bowls VII and VIII)
  • Pittsburgh Steelers (twice: Super Bowl IX and X, and Super Bowl XIII and XIV)
  • San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowl XXIII and XXIV)
  • Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl XXVII and XXVIII)
  • Denver Broncos (Super Bowl XXXII and XXXIII)
  • New England Patriots (Super Bowl XXXVIII and XXXIX)

Hank Makes the Team, Best Super Bowl Commercial Ever

canadian pharmacy online no script www.online-drugs-store.net